The Fundamentals of Evolutionary Astrology with Tashi Powers: Phases & Aspects – Part 3

$33.00

THURSDAY, April 9 2020

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM PDT | 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM EDT | 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

The Fundamentals of Evolutionary Astrology with Tashi Powers

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event