Solar Brilliance

$55.00

New Moon / Pre-Eclipse Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

Friday, December 3, 2021

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 6:00pm – 7:30pm CET

Live on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay

$55 Day of, 50 In Advance

Complimentary for RA MA TV Live Members