Pulsing Sun

$55.00

New Moon Solar Eclipse Workshop with Guru Jagat

Monday, December 14, 2020

9:00am – 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm – 2:00pm EDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 In Advance, $50 Day of