Pluto Enters Aquarius: Full Weekend with Mandev

$133.00

Three sessions with Mandev to carry you through the great cosmic shift of Pluto in Aquarius:

Mystic Meditation with Mandev
Friday, January 19, 2024
9:00am – 10:30am PST
12:00pm – 1:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm CET

BEAM ENERGY: Morning Sessions with Mandev
Saturday, January 20 & Sunday, January 21, 2024
5:00am – 8:30am PST
8:00am – 11:30am EST
2:00pm – 5:30pm CET

Practice all weekend with Mandev in these three powerful experiences. They will prep you for this cosmic shift, carry you through it, and help you consolidate on the other side.

*Live Access + Replay Included
*Your purchase is non-transferable & non-refundable


You May Also Like

RA MA Shop Favorites

Pluto Enters Aquarius: Full Weekend with Mandev
$133.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy