New Moon Brilliant Moon

$55.00

RA MA Institute Presents:

New Moon in Cancer: A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Monday, July 20, 2020

2:00 – 4:00 PM PDT | 5:00 – 7:00 PM EDT | 9:00 PM – 11 PM UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event