New Super Moon in Scorpio with Harijiwan

$55.00

A Special Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Saturday, November 14, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm PST | 5:00pm – 7:00pm EDT | 10:00pm – 12:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of