Sale!

New Moon in Leo Workshop Bundle

$88.00

Crystal Mountain Heart with Harijiwan

In the Activated Shasta Illumination and the Pure Mind Renewal of the superior conjunction of double new moon in Leo, the sun & mercury—you may choose the summit of your sacredness as a self sovereign sanction from this heart to mind lunar station.

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Tuesday August 18th, 2020

1:00pm - 3:00pm PDT | 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT | 8:00pm - 10:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

I Wish You 10,000 Years of Joy

A New Moon Workshop with Guru Jagat

Tuesday August 18, 2020

6:00pm - 8:00pm PDT | 9:00pm - 11:00 pm EDT | (the following day) 1:00am - 3:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event