20% OFF Love and relationships collection

shop now

Mystic Meditation with Mandev

$22.00

Prep your consciousness for the massive cosmic shift of Pluto into Aquarius happening the following day.

Friday, January 19, 2024

9:00am – 10:30am PST
12:00pm – 1:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm CET

In Person at RA MA Los Angeles
Virtually on RA MA TV

 


  • Additional information

    Attendance

    In Person, Virtual

You May Also Like

RA MA Experiences

Mystic Meditation with Mandev
$22.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy