Mother’s Day with Gurujas | May 14, 2023

$22.00

Celebrate mother’s day with Gurujas & the RA MA Community.

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation + In Person Brunch to follow

Sunday, May 14, 2023

9:00am – 10:30am PDT | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EDT | 6:00pm – 7:30pm CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay
or
In Person at RA MA Los Angeles
1729 21st St, Santa Monica, CA 90404

$22 Drop In, Complimentary for RA MA TV Live Members