Sale!

Masterful Bundle

$165.00

I Am The Master of This Space: A Special Class with Guru Jagat

A Special Class with Guru Jagat

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm - 2:00pm EDT | 4:00pm - 6:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

*Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE members

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Yogi Bhajan's Birthday Wednesday, August 26, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm PDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm EDT | 9:00pm – 11:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 day of, $50 in advance

10th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Thursday, August 27, 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm PDT | 5:00pm - 7:00pm EDT | 9:00pm - 11:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

11th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Friday, August 28, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm PDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm EDT | 9:00pm – 11:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event