Sale!

January Full Moon Eclipse Bundle

$149.00

Get all 4 Mallorca Workshops!

Aquarian Communion, Workshop & Dinner with Guru Jagat and Immense Grace

Join us for an evening of Kundalini Yoga & meditation with Guru Jagat,
THURSDAY JANUARY 17, 2019
10pm - 12:30pm PST / 1pm - 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM - 8:30PM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

JEWEL ALIGNMENT

A 2.5 hour Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan & Guru Jagat
TUESDAY JANUARY 29, 2019
10am – 12:30pm PST / 1pm – 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM – 8:30PM UTC

 

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event