Lunar Geometry

$33.00

A Special Full Moon In Libra Class with Gurujas

Originally aired Sunday March 28, 2021

9:00am – 10:30am PDT | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EDT | 4:00pm – 5:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Complimentary for RA MA TV Live Members