Sale!

Lion's Gate Bundle

$133.00

Off Planetary Energy Sounds

An Interstellar Star School Workshop with Harijiwan

Friday August 7, 2020 Lion's Gate

2:00pm - 3:30pm PDT | 5:00pm - 6:30pm EDT | 9:00pm - 10:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Correcting the Natal Chart with Guru Jagat

Lion's Gate Workshop with Guru Jagat

Friday, August 7, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm PDT | 8:00pm - 10:00pm EDT

Saturday, August 8, 2020
12:00am - 2:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

The Neptunian Frequency

Lion’s Gate Workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, August 8, 2020

4:15pm – 6:00pm PDT | 7:15pm – 9:00pm EDT | 11:15pm – 1:00am+ (the following day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Enjoy 3 incredible Lion’s Gate Workshops.