Liberation Technologies with Harijiwan

$55.00

All Souls’ Day Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

11:00am – 1:00pm PDT | 2:00pm – 4:00pm EDT | 7:00 – 9:00pm CET

Live on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay

$55 Day of, $50 In Advance