Kundalini Training: The Ten Bodies


Kundalini Training: The Ten Bodies
with Harijiwan, Tej, Gurujas, Mandev, and Shabadpreet

This 5-day training provides basic and advanced principles of the Ten Bodies 

Most humans only relate to the physical body. However, the human body is a vast complex of energies on many different levels consisting of seven chakras, three gunas, five tattvas, and Ten Bodies. As a human being, you have one physical body, three mental bodies, and six energetic bodies. Each of the Ten Bodies has distinct powers and capabilities, which can be consciously used to navigate the physical plain in an intentional and powerful way, and accelerate your life path.

Discover the full spectrum of your Yogic Anatomy and access your entire energetic system.

The Training includes:

  • Over 45 hours of program content
  • 25 class sessions
  • 5 Q&A Sessions with Harijiwan
  • Course Materials and Resources

Originally presented February 2 – 6, 2022
Online Only:  Stream Videos On-Demand with no expiration

You will receive a Certificate upon completion of this course presented by RA MA Global Alliance

Your purchase is non-refundable and non-transferable.

  • Additional information


    In-Person, Virtual

Kundalini Training: The Ten Bodies
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered Voltage Emoji by Caddy