Sale!

The Esoteric Power of Kundalini Yoga (Bundle)

$66.00

Includes Both Sessions

The Esoteric Power of Kundalini Yoga with Mandev

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class with Mandev

Sunday, July 10, 2022

8:00am - 9:30am PDT | 11:00am-12:30pm EDT | 5:00am - 6:30am CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV + on infinite replay

$22 Drop In

In-Person ticket sold separately

The Esoteric Power of Kundalini Yoga with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Sunday, July 10, 2022

10:00am – 12:00pm PDT | 1:00pm-3:00pm EDT | 7:00pm – 9:00pm CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV + on infinite replay

$50 Advance / $55 Day Of

In-Person ticket sold separately