The Esoteric Power of Kundalini Yoga with Harijiwan

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Sunday, July 10, 2022

10:00am – 12:00pm PDT | 1:00pm-3:00pm EDT | 7:00pm – 9:00pm CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV + on infinite replay

$50 Advance / $55 Day Of

In-Person ticket sold separately