Inner Illumination: New Moon in the Winter Solstice Window with Harijiwan & Mandev

$66.00

Friday, December 23, 2022

Join Harijiwan & Mandev in the Winter Solstice energetic opening for this auspicious New Moon in Capricorn.

Inner Illumination Part One with Mandev
6:00am – 7:45am PST | 9:00am – 10:45am EST | 3:00pm – 4:45pm CET

Inner Illumination Part Two with Harijiwan
8:00am – 10:00am PST | 11:00am – 1:00pm EST | 5:00pm – 7:00pm CET

Virtually on RA MA TV & In Person @ RA MA New York

ADD TO CART