Relay Arts: Experience Higher Love (Live from New York)

$249.00

Relay Arts:  Experience Higher Love (LIVE from RA MA New York)
The Yogic Science of Fulfilling Relationships

with Harijiwan, Mandev, & Shabadpreet

Saturday, January 14, 2023
9:00am-6:00pm EST
6:00am – 3:00pm PST
3:00pm – 12:00am CET (+1 DAY)

In-person at RA MA New York
Virtually on RA MA TV

Price:
$199 pre-sale through Wednesday, January 11, 2022
$249 regular price after

ADDRESS:
125 Stanton St, New York, NY 10002

SIGN UP VIRTUAL

SIGN UP IN PERSON

*Your purchase is non-transferable and non-refundable.