Sale!

Immense Grace Presents: Applied Prosperity

$199.00

Immense Grace Presents: Applied Prosperity
Magnetize, Vibrate, and HOLD the Frequency of Prosperity
with Harijiwan, Mandev, Shabadpreet, & Gurujas

Saturday, December 10, 2022
9:00am-6:00pm PST
12:00pm – 9:00pm EST
6:00pm – 3:00am CET (+1 DAY)

In-person at RA MA Los Angeles
Virtually on RA MA TV

Price:
$199 pre-sale on or before Tuesday, December 6, 2022
$249 after

*Your purchase is non-transferable and non-refundable.