Hearth Consciousness

$249.00

Immense Grace Presents:
Hearth Consciousness with Harijiwan, Mandev, Shabadpreet, Harmanjot, and Guests

A Yogic-Science Immersion to bring Warmth to any Time, Space, and Place

Friday, December 10 – Saturday, December 11, 2021
Friday 6:00pm – 9:00pm PST | 9:00pm – 12:00am EST
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm PST | 12:00pm EST – 9:00pm EST

Virtual on RA MA TV

$249

Your registration is non-transferable and non-refundable.  All sessions will be recorded and available on unlimited replay on demand.