Heart Flame Stargate Portal

$55.00

Participate in this powerful energetic eclipse portal with Guru Jagat.

June 5th 2020

12:30 PM – 2:00 PM PST | 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM EDT | 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.