Guru Ram Das’ Birthday: A Workshop with Harijiwan | October 9, 2022

$55.00

Full Moon Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Sunday, October 9, 2022

1:30pm – 3:30pm PDT | 4:30pm – 6:30pm EDT | 10:30pm – 12:30am CEST

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

Virtually on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay

*In Person Ticket Sold Separately

Harijiwan has been teaching Kundalini yoga since 1975. Known for his unique Gong playing, his classes are funny, profound, poetic and offer students the opportunity to receive rarified instruction and enjoy vast change.