Full Moon in Pisces with Harijiwan

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT | 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT | 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of