Fire of Destiny with Gurujas

$55.00

Fire of Destiny with Gurujas

New Moon in Scorpio + Eclipse
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop
Empower & supercharge your destiny.
Time to turn up the heat on your unlimited potential.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

6:00pm – 8:00pm PDT | 9:00pm – 11:00pm EDT | 3:00am – 5:00am CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

*In Person Ticket sold separately