Eclipse Momentum

$55.00

A Pre-Eclipse Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Friday, December 3, 2021

6:30pm – 8:30pm PST | 9:30pm – 11:30pm EST | 3:30am – 5:30am CET

Live on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay

$55 Day of, $50 In Advance