Crystal Mountain Heart with Harijiwan

$55.00

In the Activated Shasta Illumination and the Pure Mind Renewal of the superior conjunction of double new moon in Leo, the sun & mercury—you may choose the summit of your sacredness as a self sovereign sanction from this heart to mind lunar station.

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Tuesday August 18th, 2020

1:00pm – 3:00pm PDT | 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT | 8:00pm – 10:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event