Infinity Ma: Cosmic Psyche of the Mother

$60.00

Sunday, August 2, 2020

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM PDT | 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT | 8:30 PM – 11:30 PM UTC

Join Harmanjot for a high caliber pre-natal training using Kundalini yoga and the teachings of Yogi Bhajan. In this workshop you will discover:

– Prenatal physical & electromagnetic fitness
– Practices for hormonal optimization from conception to birth
– Meditations to accelerate the child while in the womb
– 120th Day technology
– Plus diets, lifestyle practices, fetal neural + nervous system development, and more

This workshop will also include Q&A time for supporting your unique circumstances.

“You learned much more from hundred twentieth day to the seventh month then you learn in seventy years of your life…in a very smart and small time what you learn in the very womb of the mother is something beyond you…” – Yogi Bhajan

HARMANJOT:
Harmanjot has been a trained teacher of Kundalini yoga for 11 years. She has trained in the yogic conception, pre-natal and child-rearing teachings under Harijiwan and Gurujas, and studies daily with her personal teacher, Guru Jagat. In October 2018, Harmanjot gave birth to her first daughter, Dass Piara Kaur.


RA MA Shop Favorites

Infinity Ma: Cosmic Psyche of the Mother
$60.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy