2 Evening Livestreams with Guru Jagat | 3.11.20

$22.00

WEDNESDAY, March 11th 2020

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM EST | 2:00 AM – 3:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A live evening class with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event