10th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Originally aired Monday, March 22, 2021

3:00pm – 5:00pm PDT | 6:00pm – 8:00pm EDT | 10:00pm – 12:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day of, $50 In Advance