Sale!

10th & 11th Day of the Moon Bundle

$88.00

10th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Saturday, September 26, 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm PDT | 5:00pm - 7:00pm EDT | 9:00pm - 11:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

11th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Sunday, September 27, 2020

3:00pm - 5:00pm PDT | 6:00pm - 8:00pm EDT | 10:00pm - 12:00am (+1 day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of