Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cosmogenetic Re-Patterning

August 8, 2020 at 8:00 am - 8:30 am PDT

Complimentary

RA MA Institute Presents:

Cosmogenetic Re-Patterning
Complimentary 8.8.20 Lions Gate Meditation with Guru Jagat

8:00am – 8:30am PDT
11:00am – 11:30am EDT
5:00pm – 5:30pm CEST

Details

Date:
August 8, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am PDT
Cost:
Complimentary
Events Categories:
,

Location

Online