Aquarian Women’s Leadership Society – Curioso

AQUARIAN WOMEN'S LEADERSHIP SOCIETY

CURIOSO

New Moon in Leo
August 2022
Creation Culture

Daily Creative Prompt

This month, we’re giving you a daily dose of creative encouragement. Commit to checking your comfort zone at the door this cycle and immerse yourself each and every day in short, experiential moments of creative expansion.

Stay tuned for prompts each morning in Mighty Networks Community for a new opportunity to flex that radiant, evolving creative beam.

Inspire each other by sharing photos, videos, or thoughts on each day’s creative endeavor.

Your Leadership Blueprint with Joanna Pitt
Sunday, July 17, 2022
9:00AM PDT | EDT + 3 Hours | CEST + 9 Hours | AEST + 17 Hours
Click Here to Join

About Joanna Pitt

Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, Joanna Pitt has been with RA MA Institute since 2016 and collaborated with Guru Jagat to develop Aquarian Women’s Leadership Society at its inception. With an extensive career across Entertainment, Tech start-ups, Advertising and more, she has always been a deeply inquisitive and passionate teacher and student. From singing and writing to practicing Kundalini Yoga & Meditation to studying Evolutionary Astrology, Joanna is dedicated to expanding horizons.
@joanna__pitt

Superboost

Daily Yoga & Meditation practice LIVE on Zoom. Tune in live or on replay.
7:30am PDT | 10:30am EDT | 4:30pm CEST

Archive

The ever-expanding archive of AWLS includes Yoga and Meditation sessions with Guru Jagat, Harmanjot and the women of AWLS. Delve into our Skill Share library for sessions with experts, thought leaders, business women, wisdom keepers, covering a host of dynamic topics from the monthly Symposiums.

We’re here for support

Contact us with questions about Aquarian Women’s Leadership Society